Till innehållet

Nämndens kansli


Här ser du vilka som arbetar på vårt kansli och hur du enklast når oss.

ANNA-KARIN LUNDGREN

Kanslichef 
E-post: anna-karin.lundgren@overklagandenamnden.se
Telefon: 08-586 083 04

JEANNA FRANSÉN (tjänstledig)

Jurist
E-post: jeanna.fransen@overklagandenamnden.se
Telefon: 08-586 084 71

NISSE ROSENLUND HEDMAN (tjänstledig)

Jurist
E-post: nisse.rosenlund.hedman@overklagandenamnden.se
Telefon: 08-586 082 31

Johanna Jadstrand (tjänstledig)

Jurist
E-post: johanna.jadstrand@overklagandenamnden.se
Telefon: 08-586 086 62

Christine Lundgren

Jurist
E-post: christine.lundgren@overklagandenamnden.se
Telefon: 08-586 08 293

Hanna Teleman

Jurist
E-post: hanna.teleman@overklagandenamnden.se
Telefon: 08-586 08 048

Niklas Beijar Johansson

Jurist
E-post: niklas.beijar.johansson@overklagandenamnden.se
Telefon: 08-586 081 25

Stefanie de Pourbaix

Jurist
E-post: stefanie.de.pourbaix@overklagandenamnden.se
Telefon: 08-586 082 79 

Maria Hvittfeldt

Jurist
E-post: maria.hvittfeldt@overklagandenamnden.se 
Telefon: 08-586 080 20